National contact points

Stop TTIP is a Europe-wide campaign. Our office is based in Berlin, but there are national contact persons for different countries:

 

AUSTRIA

Austria250 Erwin Leitner, Mehr Demokratie Österreich
Email: erwin.leitner@hidememehr-demokratie.at
Austria251 Madeleine Drescher, Attac Austria
Email: madeleine.drescher@hidemeattac.at

 

BELGIUM

Michel Cermak 250 Michel Cermak, CNCD-11.11.11
Email: michel.cermak@hidemecncd.be

 

BULGARIA

Bulgaria250 Georgi Hristov, Solidarna Bulgaria
Email: solidarnabulgaria@hidemegmail.com

 

CROATIA

Dean Derezic 250 Dean Derezic, Zaustavimo TTIP!
Email: dean.derezic@hidemegmail.com

 

CZECH REPUBLIC

Jan (CZ) Kopie Jan Májíček, Ekumenická akademie
Email: alternativy@hidemeekumakad.cz

 

DENMARK

Denmark250 Grith Andersen
Email: grithfsandersen@hidemegmail.com

 

ESTONIA

Estonia250 Märt Põder, Eesti Roheline Liikumine – Estonian Green Movement/FoE
Email: boamaod@hidemegmail.com

 

FINLAND
Veera Kaleva
Email: Kaleva.Veera.L@hidemestudent.uta.fi

 

FRANCE

Germany250 Johan Tyszler, Aitec
Email: johan.aitec@hidemereseau-ipam.org

 

GERMANY

Germany250 Nelly Grotefendt, Forum Umwelt und Entwicklung
Email: grotefendt@hidemeforumue.de

 

GREECE

Greece250 Dimitris Fanariotis, EcoCorfu
Email: fanadimi@hidemehotmail.com

 

HUNGARY

Hungary250 Györgyi Újszászi, VÉDEGYLET EGYESÜLET
Email: gyorgyi@hidemevedegylet.hu

 

IRELAND

Austria250 Ann Marie Butler, Uplift
Email: annemarie@hidemeuplift.ie

 

ITALY

Monica (IT) 250 Monica Di Sisto, Vice President FairWatch
Email: monicadisisto@hidemegmail.com

 

LITHUANIA

Lithuania250 Laura Gintalaitė, Žali.lt
Email: stopttiplietuva@hidemegmail.com

 

LATVIA

Sanita Novikova, Zaļā Brīvība
Email: novikovasanita@hidemegmail.com

 

LUXEMBURG

Blanche 250 Blanche Weber, Mouvement Ecologique
Email: blanche.weber@hidemeoeko.lu

 

NETHERLANDS

Netherlands250 Pietje Vervest, TNI
Email: pietje.vervest@hidemetni.org

 

PORTUGAL

UK 250 Leonor Duarte, Plataforma Não ao TTIP
Email: leonord@hidemegmail.com
Pedro250 Pedro Krupenski, Oikos – Cooperação e Desenvolvimento
Email: pedro.krupenski@hidemeoikos.pt

 

POLAND

Pedro250 Marcin Wojtalik, IGO (Insytut Globalnej Odpowiedzialnósci)
Email: marcin.wojtalik@hidemeigo.org.pl

 

ROMANIA

Romania250 Mădălina Enache, Terra Mileniul III
Email: madalina.enache@hidemeterramileniultrei.ro

 

SLOVAKIA

 

SLOVENIA

Andrej 250 Andrej Gnezda, Umanotera
Email: andrej@hidemeumanotera.org

 

SPAIN

Lucía Bárcena Menéndez, Ecologistas en Acción
Email:noalttip@ecologistasenaccion.org

 

SWEDEN

UK250 Robin Zachari
Email: robin.zachari@hidemegmail.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM

UK250 John Hilary, War on Want
Email: jhilary@hidemewaronwant.org
UK 250 Nick Dearden, Global Justice Now
Email: Nick.Dearden@hidemeglobaljustice.org.uk